St Matthew's Primary School & Nursery

Term Dates

2022-2023 TERM DATES 

Term 1 (37 days)

*Monday 5th September 2022 - Friday 21st October 2022
*Wednesday 7th September for Early Years
INSET Thursday 1st September, Friday 2nd September

Term 2 (35 days)

Monday 31st October 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

Term 3 (29 days)

Thursday 5th January 2023 – Friday 10th February 2023
BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 2nd January 2023
INSET Tuesday 3rd January 2023, Wednesday 4th January 2023

Term 4 (30 days)

Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

Term 5 (29 days)

Tuesday 17th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023
BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 1st May 2023

Term 6 (35 days)

Tuesday 6th June 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023
INSET Monday 5th June 2023